Do you also want to unregister the selected caches? Unregistering a cache will remove its configuration from all server nodes.
YES : Completely unregister the selected caches from all server nodes.
NO : Remove the selected caches from view but keep the configuration on all server nodes.
Cancel : Do nothing.