Do you also want to unregister the selected bridges? Unregistering a bridge will remove its configuration from all server nodes.
YES : Completely unregister the selected bridges from all server nodes.
NO : Remove the selected bridges from view but keep the configuration on all server nodes.
Cancel : Do nothing.